Changing my aim/brief

So, I decided to change completely the way I was going with my character after a few unsuccessful tries. I found it quite hard to create the 3d character without a 3D reference, just referring from the 2D Vector file. Maybe I’ll leave that for my next project when I feel more confident with my skills. Then I was looking for an example 3D character to which I can refer as a help. I decided to go with a character of a troll as I found a lot examples of 3D Trolls which helped me in modeling my character.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

